Välj en sida

Åkagårdens personal

Vi hjälper dig!

Kansli och shop

Cia Pettersson
VD-Bolaget – Intendent
Telefon: 0431-41 77 30 
E-post:
 cia@akgk.se

Maria Lindgren
Kansli & shop
Telefon: 0431-41 77 30 
E-post:
 maria@akgk.se

Frasse Pettersson
HEAD-Pro – Kansli & shop
Telefon: 0431-41 77 30 
E-post:
 frasse@akgk.se

John Ståhl
Klubb-PRO
Telefon: 0709-18 00 55 
E-post:
 john@akgk.se

Louise Nordström Pettersson
Kansli & shop
Telefon: 0431-41 77 30
E-post:
 info@akgk.se

Sofie Pettersson
Kansli & shop
Telefon: 0431-41 77 30 
E-post:
 info@akgk.se

Felicia Nilsson
Kansli & shop
Telefon: 0431-41 77 30 
E-post:
 info@akgk.se

Banpersonal

Magnus Åvall
Head Greenkeeper
Telefon: 0709-42 07 52
E-post:
 magnus@akgk.se

Henrik Åvall
Course Manager
Telefon: 0709-42 07 54
E-post:
 henrik@akgk.se

Marcus Lundblad
Greenkeeper

Marcus Åvall
Banarbetare

Martin Wigström
Banarbetare